top of page
Search

Bokeh Pictures

Updated: Dec 16, 2019

I had fun doing this shoot. I struggled a lot with the shape and cutting them out and getting my setting right. I kept struggling and it was a lot of frustration and isn't as easy as it might look or sound that is for sure. Bur i did have fun because once i got the pictures right and the shapes cut out i ended up loving all the colors and different sizes of the shapes and seeing how it turned out. I definitely would do it again!!

I realized that i did this wrong but i didn't have a lot of lights on the tree and the only way to make it look like there was, was to zoom in. I wanted to redo it for when i could redo my tree but i didn't have time to so this was the best i could do, but i did still have fun still doing it and i did still enjoy seeing the shapes once i finally got it down.


Christmas love






Blurred lights






3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page