top of page
Search

Gallery Wrap

I had a LOT of struggles with this one to be honest i didn't know what i was doing. I was very scared i was going to staple myself, mess the staple machine up, cut myself with the exacto knife (which i did) and that it just would over all come out bad. For the most part if came out good but for the other part i really struggled but would for sure be willing to try it again. I struggled most with pulling my picture over the wood and stapling it together at the same time and having to make the corners, it was kind of like wrapping Christmas presents, after i was done with my first one and started working on my second i notice my wood was really crooked which really sucked but i worked around it and kept going. I tried my hardest and was satisfied with my worked in the end. After all i can only try my hardest and nothing less.







My other one










1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page