top of page
Search

Headshots Adult


This is just white with flashes on My setting for her where ISO 200 Aperture 6.3 Shutter Speed 1/100 Camera hight pointed at the person. I have three lights in a triangle. My model was my Coach. I struggled with the lighting for a little bit while trying to adjust the lights to make her picture brighter because they first where coming out darker then they we're supposed to be. But i soon figured it out and got an all white background for this one.




This picture i used a black background not using flashes to give it a darker look but still give off the good color contrast with her as the focus. For this headshot i struggled with the lighting a little bit trying not to make it look to dark but still do what i was supposed to do for this one.




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page