top of page
Search

Holiday Pictures

Updated: Dec 16, 2019

I chose to wrap Christmas lights around people because i loved the idea and figured it would be fun. Which indeed it was. I loved seeing the lights clash with the colors and seeing the faces lit up but not completely. I love having cute ideas with them being wrapped up like with bows on they're head with lights around them. But i did struggle with it. Chloe didn't want to be wrapped up again and wen she was she kept moving and making the lights fall and tangle up. Caitlyn kept putting her head down and looked like a demon when i took her picture. De'Ivan didn't want to smile and Monaja didn't even want to be in the picture, over all though i did love it and it was very much fun!! Merry Christmas :))










This picture wasn't so great. She was kinda my guinea pig with my settings and stuff. I had to keep playing with my Fstop and my shutter speed and all that until i got it just right without it looking dumb or over exposed or too dark and stuff so i was pretty excited when i got it looking just right!! But this is my example of my bad picture before i got my settings right.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page