top of page
Search

Water Droplet

My first shoot was a light and dark mix contrast background, water droplets where not as easy as i thought they would be. I had to keep focusing my camera and mess with the nozzle to make the water slower and faster to have my pictures come out a certain way. i needed to keep playing with my flashes and moving them around. Although it was a struggle it was also fun because once i did finally get the hang of it i came out with some beautiful pictures with a background i made for valentines day.

My settings where:

ISO- 100

Shutter Speed- 180

Fstop- 5.0













My second shoot didn't turn out as well as i wanted it to or as well as the last shoot but my second one was a light polka dotted background. I had many pittfalls as my camera kept getting out of focus and my setting where never getting just right and my flashes where either to low or to high and when i kept trying to get it just right it didn't exactly work. Although my pictures did come out not a complete mess. Some did come out good. The good part about my pictures where when i was editing i was about to play with the lighting and colors and help make it look better than it did.

My setting we're

ISO- 100

Fstop- 4.0

ShutterSpeed- 1/30













7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page